John Eberhard – One Lifetime is Not Enough

One Lifetime is Not Enough is the upcoming first CD release from After the Future Records. All songs are written by John Eberhard, who does all the vocals, plays all keyboards and drums. The CD includes songs featuring jazz greats Saxophonist Eric Marienthal and Guitarist Frank Gambale. The genre is pop music with a heavy jazz or jazz-rock influence, with influences from Steely Dan, Sting, and Marilyn Scott.

Other featured personnel include guitarist Mitch Talevi, guitarist Larry Williams, guitarist Kurt Belshaw, and keyboardist Rex Perry.

John Eberhard is a multi-instrumentalist, singer and composer, who has decades of experience playing in groups across the country.